πŸ’Ό This Week's Outdoor Jobs: April 26th

Trek Travel, Save the Redwoods, onXmaps & more...

Kyle here β€” This is the Get Outdoor Jobs newsletter where I feature the top outdoor industry jobs I’ve found online.

3 quick announcements:

  1. Sorry for the issues with the site this week. It went down a couple times but it’s all fixed now. Thanks to those who let me know!

  2. Sorry some of the email links were broken last week. I’ve fixed that as well.

  3. I’m starting to collect testimonials. PLEASE hook me up with a quick testimonial if you like GOJ: https://senja.io/p/getoutdoorjobs/r/D45fZU (literally one sentence is fine!)

Remember to join our Facebook Group β€” We’ve got a bunch of other outdoor industry folks in there.

Here are my top 5 job picks this week from the more than 1,100 we have on the job board…

πŸ“’ News

πŸ“Œ Basic job posts are now FREE for 30 days: https://getoutdoorjobs.com/jobs/new

πŸ“ŸοΈ Internet inspiration

What kind of jobs are you interested in?

If you choose "something else" please share in the comments

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Recommended newsletters from our partners:

We give 1% of our sales to carbon removal

What did you think of today's edition?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.